We Need Levity!

RATED R

We’ve been slogging through some pretty deep subjects about the Gold Standard, and there is more to come tomorrow. But just for today, please enjoy this sweet audiobook. Actor Samuel L. Jackson reads a children’s book entitled, “Go The F**k To Sleep.”

If you cannot stand to hear the “F-word” spoken, then do not click on this video. You’ve been warned. I nearly spotted when I listened to this. Any adult…parent or grandparent…who has ever had children will be able to relate to this audiobook.

One Response to We Need Levity!

  1. martinart says:

    Having had two children of my own I sympathise with this entirely. As a cartoonist/ illustrator I wish I had come up with this.

Leave a Reply

